have a question

Things that do not fit anywhere else
Bruynel
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 2. Sep 2022, 15:18

have a question

Post by Bruynel »

Gentlemen of this forum.
I have a question are there members who have been working with railmodeller for some time. and who are fluent in the Dutch language and want to teach me a few tricks of the (professional) game.
the first question is can you also attach the rails to the worktop if you add too many rails everything is disrupted again ..
thank you very much if you can help me....
mvg. Martien Bruynel

User avatar
RailModeller Support
Posts: 530
Joined: Mon 24. Nov 2014, 17:27
Contact:

Re: have a question

Post by RailModeller Support »

Hello Martien,

Is this a question regarding our - completely free - RailModeller Express with the 50 track limit?
Or are you using RailModeller Pro?

Thanks,
Jan
RailModeller Pro - The model railroad layout design package for the Mac

Twitter: https://twitter.com/RailModeller
YouTube: https://youtube.com/c/IsleoftheKakapo
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/railmodeller
Facebook: https://fb.me/RailModellerPro

Bruynel
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 2. Sep 2022, 15:18

Re: have a question

Post by Bruynel »

RailModeller Support wrote: Sun 11. Sep 2022, 06:20 Hello Martien,

Is this a question regarding our - completely free - RailModeller Express with the 50 track limit?
Or are you using RailModeller Pro?

Thanks,
Jan
Jan goedemorgen altans ik denk dat je nederlander ben..
ik heb wel pro

Post Reply